Sikap keterbukaan is awesome

The only way to have peace is to be open-minded and be ready to accept each other differences.

I was invited to attend the last meeting of Christian Fellowship today to see see a bit. I’m not a Christian, but that won’t stop me from going there, now does it?

I’m not a religious type of person, but I believe that every religion is good. It guides us to the correct path in our life.

Come on, if you know that something, someone or somebody is watching you, would you want to do immoral things? That’s why even our Rukun Negara encourages every Malaysian to belief in God, in whatever religion he is in.

Was feeling quite awkward in the worship though, as I don’t really know the lyrics. So I had to resort to lip-syncing, but I did pick up some lyrics later on. The thing is, I felt quite touched during the worship. It’s just that there’s something in the lyrics that really caught my mind.

Anyway, enough about myself. What happened in school?

Exam…

The end

About beelee93

Just an average teen, doing what an average teen does... Cannot start off the day without coffee. Still hugs plush toys, for some reason.

Posted on September 24, 2010, in Random Crap and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,318 other followers

